The Chair's Award

The 2012 Chairs Award winners are Thomas Delahunty, Niall Seery, Raymond Lynch, and Diarmaid Lane of the University of Limerick for their paper, Investigating Student Teachers' Approach to Solving Applied Analytical Graphical Problems. Their paper appears on the following pages and can be downloaded from http://www.asee.org/public/conferences/8/papers/4274/view

The Chair's Award recognizes the outstanding paper presented at an EDGD sponsored ASEE Annual Conference session and carries a cash award.

The award description can be found at http://edgd.asee.org/awards/chairs/index.htm

The past awardees list can be found at http://edgd.asee.org/awards/chairs/awardees.htm