Engineering Design Graphics Journal (EDGJ) Winter 2012, Vol. 76, No. 1 http://www.edgj.org Copyright 2012 ISSN: 1949-9167

The Media Showcase Award

The recipients of the 2011-2012 Media Showcase Award are M. Kelly, M. Campbell, A. Stauble, J. O'Donnell, and Nicholas Bertozzi of Daniel Webster College; Ted J. Branoff of North Carolina State University; A. Varricchio of Pratt and Whitney; and Timothy Sexton of Ohio University for their presentation entitled *Development of an Inverted Classroom Module for Multiview Drawing*—see Figure 1.

The Media Showcase Award was established to encourage the highest level of professionalism in media presentations at the Engineering Design Graphics Division Mid-Year Conference and includes a framed citation and cash award. The Division's Chair announces the award recipient at the conclusion of the Division's Mid-Year Conference during the Awards Banquet.

The award description can be found at http://edgd.asee.org/awards/media/index.html

A complete list of awardees list can be found at http://edgd.asee.org/awards/media/awardees.html



Figure 1. 2011-2012 Media Showcase Award Boards.









Photos by Theodore Branoff