Editorial Board 🗖 Advisory Board 🗖 Review Board 📰 📲

EDGD Chair

Heidi Steinhauer, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Editorial Board

Editor: Nancy E. Study, Penn State Behrend
Associate Editor: Daniel Kelly, Texas Tech
Layout Editor: Judith A. Birchman, Purdue University
Photographer: Theodore Branoff, Illinois State University
Circulation Manager: Nancy E. Study, Penn State Behrend

Advisory Board

Judith A. Birchman, Purdue University Robert A. Chin, East Carolina University Jon M. Duff, Arizona State University Polytechnic La Verne Abe Harris, Purdue University Mary A. Sadowski, Purdue University

Review Board

Holly Ault, Worcester Polytechnic Institute Ron Barr, The University of Texas at Austin Theodore Branoff, Illinois State University Aaron Clark, North Carolina State University Kevin Devine, Illinois State University Nate Hartman, Purdue University William (Ed) Howard, East Carolina University Petros Katsioloudis, Old Dominion University Jim Leach, University of Louisville Dennis Lieu, University of California at Berkeley Barbara Motyl, Università degli Studi di Udine Jim Shahan, Iowa State University Mostafa Tossi, Penn State Worthington Scranton

Online Distribution

The online EDGJ is a reality as a result of support provided by **East Carolina University** and **Biwu Yang**, Research & Development, ECU Academic Outreach.