Review Board

Hosein Atharifar, Millersville University, United States

Holly Ault, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, United States

Ronald Barr, The University of Texas at Austin, United States

Theodore Branoff, Illinois State University, United States

Aaron Catron Clark, North Carolina State University, United States

Kevin Devine, Illinois State University, United States

Nathan Hartman, Purdue University, United States

William Howard, East Carolina University, United States

James Leach, University of Louisville, United States

Dennis Lieu, University of California, Berkeley, United States

James Shahan, Iowa State University, United States

Niall Seery, University of Limerick, Ireland, Ireland

Shana Smith, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, Province of China

Michael Stewart, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States

Mostafa Tossi, The Pennsylvania State University, United States

The Engineering Design Graphics Journal serves as the official journal of the American Society for Engineering Education, Engineering Design Graphics Division and provides a professional publication for educators and industry personnel associated with activities in engineering, technology, descriptive geometry, CAD, and any research related to visualization and design.

Manuscripts submitted for publication are subject to peer review by the EDG Journal editorial review board. The views and opinions expressed herein are those of authors and do not necessarily reflect the policy or the views of the EDGD.